Regentis-Pharma : Innovation serving Better Living

Based on more than 30 years in matrikines (synthetic peptide derived from extracellular matrix and able to stimulate tissue regeneration), Regentis Pharma is the EU leader in discovery of synthetic peptides in tissue regeneration.

Regentis Pharma is a spin-off of Reims Champagne Ardennes University and the SFR-Cap Santé incorporated in 2008.  Regentis Pharma is an innovative biotechnology company specialized in the development and marketing of treatment-related to tissue regeneration. The expertise of Regentis Pharma is the discovery of synthetic bifunctional peptides in tissue regeneration for cosmetic, medical device & pharmaceutical applications.

Regentis Pharma aims to collaborate with partners in order to develop together new medical devices. Regentis-Pharma’s business model is to license innovative bifunctional peptide to private partners focused on dermo-cosmetic and/or medical device applications which track record / Businesses are especially focused on pathology product development/trading (periodontal diseases, severe burns or diabetic foot ulcers).

The expertise of Regentis-Pharma is the discovery of synthetic peptides in tissue regeneration for cosmetic, medical device & pharmaceutical applications.

Cutaneous wound healing

Régentis-Pharma develops medical devices able to decrease inflammatory reaction and to improve the quality of wound healing.

Periodontal diseases

Our laboratory investigates a better efficacy for treatments of periodontal diseases: gingivitis and periodontitis.

Dermo-cosmetics

Régentis-Pharma is currently developing an innovative anti-aging cosmetic product which is now part of a human clinical trial.

Our attendance to the Pierre Fabre Open Innovation Day

Regentis Pharma has been selected by Pierre Fabre Laboratories to attend their Open Innovation Day, on June 21st, in the Oncopole in Toulouse, France. This event, called “Day One”, had for purpose to work on future medicines. Regentis-Pharma has been selected to be one of the 10 lucky start-ups (on 200 appliants) allowed to present their […]

accueil

Coming soon : First clinical trial for a anti-ageing dermocosmetic product

It’s our first innovative development, and its clinical trial is about to be launched in early September, on more than 30 healthy volunteers. A skin cream containing the innovative peptide developped by Regentis-Pharma is about to be tested on more than 30 volunteer women with deep wrinckles. This anti-ageing product will be applied twice a day for […]

accueil

Our debrief on SupBiotech Conference : the stakes of dermocosmetic R&D

In 2015, SupBiotech organized a conference about the R&D evolutions in the Dermo-cosmetological field. What will be Dermo Cosmetoogy in 10 years ? Which kind of innovations are expected ? How to satisfy the consumers’ expectations about safety and ecological responsability ? This event provided useful answers. France is leader on the Cosmetics market 80 % […]

accueil

Regentis Pharma : L’innovation au service du Vivre Mieux

Avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience en R&D dans le développement de Matrikines (peptides synthétiques et/ou naturels dérivés de la Matrice extra-cellulaire permettant de stimuler la régénération cellulaire), Regentis Pharma est le leader européen du développement de bio-peptides synthétiques pour la régénération tissulaire.

Regentis Pharma est, depuis 2008, une spin-off de l’Université de Reims Champagne-Ardennes et SFR CAP Santé : c’est une société de biotechnologie innovante spécialisée dans le développement et la mise sur le marché de traitements et dispositifs médicaux liés à la régénération tissulaire. 

L’expertise de Regentis Pharma et ses innovations sont axées sur les dispositifs médicaux, la dermo-cosmétique, et les applications pharmaceutiques.

Regentis-Pharma se destine à collaborer avec des partenaires afin de développer conjointement de nouveaux dispositifs médicaux. Son business model est de concéder des licences d’exploitation de biopeptides innovants à des partenaires privés, dans les domaines de la dermo-cosmétique, des dispositifs médicaux, des traitements de pathologies (maladies parodontales, brûlures graves, ulcères du pied diabétique).

L’expertise de Régentis-Pharma et ses innovations sont axées sur les dispositifs médicaux, la dermo-cosmétique, et les applications pharmaceutiques.

Cicatrisation cutanée

Régentis-Pharma développe des dispositifs médicaux visant à diminuer la réaction inflammatoire et améliorer la qualité de la cicatrisation.

Maladies parodontales

Notre laboratoire recherche une meilleure efficacité de traitement des maladies parodontales : gingivites et parodontites.

Dermo-cosmétique

Régentis-Pharma développe actuellement un produit cosmétique anti-âge innovant. Ce produit fait l’objet d’une étude clinique chez l’Homme.

Notre participation à la journée Pierre Fabre Open Innovation

Regentis Pharma a été sélectionnée par les Laboratoires Pierre Fabre pour participer à leur journée dédiée à l’open innovation, le 21 juin à l’Oncopole de Toulouse. Cette journée baptisée « Day One » avait notamment pour objectif de travailler sur les médicaments du futur. Regentis-Pharma a été sélectionnée pour faire partie des 10 startups (sur 200) qui […]

A venir : Premier essai clinique d’un produit dermo-cosmétique anti-âge

Il s’agit de notre premier développement innovant, et son essai clinique va être lancé début septembre auprès de plus de 30 volontaires sains. Une crème contenant le peptide  innovant développé par Régentis-Pharma sera appliquée sur plus d’une trentaine de femmes, volontaires, et possédant des rides marquées. Ce produit anti-âge sera appliqué biquotidiennement pendant une durée […]

Retour sur la conférence SupBiotech : les enjeux de la R&D dermocosmétique

En 2015, Sup’Biotech a organisé une conférence sur l’évolution de la recherche et du développement dans le secteur dermo-cosmétologique. À quoi ressemblera la dermo-cosmétologie dans 10 ans ? Quelles sont les innovations à venir ? Comment répondre aux nouvelles attentes des consommateurs en termes de sécurité et d’éco-responsabilité ? La journée avait fourni un panorama et des éléments de réponse […]